From your beloved

You are loved just the way you are
You are mine
I thirst for you
I want you to be the best you
I don’t care
what you look like on the outside
what you can do in this world
I don’t care what you accomplish
I want you with me forever

One thought on “From your beloved

  1. J. Flanagan says:

    I know this is a little late for a comment but I want to thank you for sharing yourself as you do (with me at lunch) and then reading that poem that one day and just putting yourself out there. You have inspired me to start writing again and take some leaps for myself. Please keep sharing – it means so much.

Leave a Reply

